Meeting Dates for 2021 to 2022

The forthcoming dates, times and venue for the Parish Council Meetings 2021 – 2022

Please note these meetings may be held virtually via Zoom or in the Village Hall.  However, this will depend on the status of the Covid19 pandemic.  Please see the meeting agenda nearer the date of the meeting for this information.


Wednesday 2nd June 2021 – starting at 7.30 pm;
Wednesday 7th July 2021 – starting at 7.30 pm;
Wednesday 1st September 2021 – starting at 7.30 pm;
Wednesday 6th October 2021 – starting at 7.30 pm;
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 – starting at 7.30 pm;
Wednesday 1st December 2021 – starting at 7.30 pm;

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 - starting at 7.30 pm;

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 - starting at 7.30pm;

Wednesday 6th April 2022 - starting at 7.30 pm;
Wednesday 4th May 2022 – starting at 7 pm with the Open Meeting followed by the Annual General Meeting at 7.30 pm.

 

PLEASE NOTE: that the Parish Council do not have a sheduled meeting in January or August.